Why I love Evernote

I am not sure what I would do without Evernote. I was disturbingly excited when I downloaded the new version, and I was all too pleased with how well it works.

In all seriousness, I do believe that Evernote helps me tremendously in my teaching. Although I do not use it with my students as extensively as others do, the ability to store, organize, and classify information is simply outstanding. I know that I sound as if Evernote is paying me to write this, but if you have not tried this product yet, you should give it a try. It has made it easier for me to save ideas, archive information, record notes, and be generally more organized. In the past, I often came across an interesting idea for a lesson plan, only to forget about it later. With the help of Evernote, this does not happen anymore. Especially with the enormous amount of resources available on the Internet, Evernote is an invaluable tool for me in my teaching.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

